Warning: Declaration of ET_WC_Product_Variable_TB_Placeholder::get_available_variations() should be compatible with WC_Product_Variable::get_available_variations($return = 'array') in /web/htdocs/www.gangofducks.com/home/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/module/helpers/WooCommerceModules.php on line 837
My Panda Shall Fly – Tape Tekkno | Gang of Ducks

My Panda Shall Fly – Tape Tekkno


1. —+ Beat 05:32
2. Fast=G 03:54
3. Dark No 04:38
4. 0_0 6:14
5. Trance ### 04:45
6. P1 Techno 05:46
7. Slow T 05:14
8. @ Tune 05:40

Dancing around a totem, rhythm, groove and few words.
MPSF, mystical guru of sound, drags along his 6 compositions, rhythmic machine-gun fire which creeps like splinters into the sound epidermis made of pad and lysergic bass lines.
Without noticing you’ll find yourself in a limbo where the most absurd idea makes sense, the harmonious chords blur into the dust raised by the dance and everything becomes pure expression.
If the volume is high enough i’m sure you already stood up and left your chair.
300 12 vinyls with handmade xilographic printed cover and poly jacket and digital download.


SKU: #GOD002 Category: